Digital Hub
X

Staff

Library Staff Directory

Head of Information Services: Caroline Cochrane

Responsible for the strategic development of the department, advice on copyright, FoI and data-protection and the development of institutional policy relating to information services.

T: 0141 270 8269
F: 0141 270 8353
E: c.cochrane@rcs.ac.uk

 

Performing Arts Librarian: Karen McAulay

Subject enquiries in music & development of music collections. Specialist subjects in Scottish music, research and bibliographic skills.

T: 0141 270 8267
E: k.mcaulay@rcs.ac.uk

 

Performing Arts Librarian: Alan Jones

Specialising in subject enquiries in drama and development of drama collections.

T: 0141 270 8279
E: a.jones@rcs.ac.uk

 

Performing Arts Librarian: Catherine Small

Subject enquiries in music and development of all Whittaker library collections, both print and online.

T: 0141 270 8267
E: c.small@rcs.ac.uk

 

Performance Library Administrator: Colette Harvey

Orchestral and Performance administration.

T: 0141 270 8331
E: c.harvey@rcs.ac.uk

 

Senior Library Administrator: Jane Beattie

Management of customer services.

T: 0141 270 8268
E: j.beattie@rcs.ac.uk

 

Library Assistants: Shona Ferguson, Eliana Hanlon, Lewis Mullen, Ruth Gilbert, Esther Keith, Susana García Fernández, Hannah Hughes

Shelving Assistant: Laura MacFarlane

Counter services, acquisitions, inter-library loans, periodicals etc.

T: 0141 270 8268
E: library@rcs.ac.uk