Paste this code immediately after the opening tag:
Digital Hub
X

Contact

Royal Conservatoire of Scotland

100 Renfrew Street, Glasgow G2 3DB

Telephone: +44 (0) 141 332 4101 Fax: + 44 (0) 141 332 8901

The Wallace Studios at Speirs Locks

210 Garscube Road, Glasgow G4 9RR

Telephone: +44 (0) 141 332 4101

Box Office

www.rcs.ac.uk/boxoffice

Telephone: +44 (0) 141 332 5057


Degree programme contacts

Music Admissions

admissions@rcs.ac.uk

Drama Admission

admissions@rcs.ac.uk

Dance Admissions

admissions@rcs.ac.uk

Student Finance Information

studentfinance@rcs.ac.uk


Other course contacts

Evening, weekend, short courses, spring and summer schools

lifelong@rcs.ac.uk

Junior Conservatoire

juniors@rcs.ac.uk

Continuing Professional Development

juniors@rcs.ac.uk

Courses for Schools

lifelong@rcs.ac.uk

FOCUS West – Widening Access to the Creative Industries (Production and Performance)

C.Maher@rcs.ac.uk


Box Office and Tours

Box Office

boxoffice@rcs.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 141 332 5057

Tour Bookings

tours@rcs.ac.uk


Commercial

Performance Venue and Studio Hire

venuehires@rcs.ac.uk

Andrea McManus, Space Planning Manager

Telephone: +44 (0) 141 270 8305

Arlene O’Halloran, Space Planning Manager

Telephone: +44 (0) 141 270 8226

 

 


Media

Press Office

communications@rcs.ac.uk


School of Music

General Enquiries:

Jazz

jazz@rcs.ac.uk

Brass

brass@rcs.ac.uk

Woodwind

woodwind@rcs.ac.uk

Conducting

conducting@rcs.ac.uk

Timpani and Percussion

percussion@rcs.ac.uk

Strings

strings@rcs.ac.uk

Vocal Studies and Opera

Programme Support Administrator (Vocal Performance)
m.heggie@rcs.ac.uk

Music Education

bed@rcs.ac.uk


School of Drama, Dance, Production and Film

Assistant to the Director, Dawn Forrest

d.forrest@rcs.ac.uk

Programme Support (Production & Film) Ruth Johnston

r.johnston@rcs.ac.uk

Programme Support (Performance and Dance) Kate Wood

k.wood@rcs.ac.uk

Programme Support (Acting and Performance) Ruth Calder

r.calder@rcs.ac.uk

Programme Support (Musical Theatre) Laura Ironside

l.ironside@rcs.ac.uk


Administrative and Support Services

Client Services

clientservices@rcs.ac.uk

Estates

estates@rcs.ac.uk

Finance

accounts@rcs.ac.uk

PA to Director of Finance and Estates; Fiona Bain

f.bain@rcs.ac.uk

Development

development@rcs.ac.uk

Human Resources

humanresources@rcs.ac.uk

Information Sevices (Library and IT)

Head of Information Services, Caroline Cochrane

c.cochrane@rcs.ac.uk

IT Helpdesk

ithelpdesk@rcs.ac.uk

Student Recruitment and Agent Relations

hello@rcs.ac.uk


Emergency contacts

Click here to download details of our Emergency contacts