Elgar Spedding Memorial Lieder Prize including the Hester Dickson and Edith Brass Prize

Ledger Recital Room

12 May 2023

Book now
  • Description
Singers from across the Conservatoire perform in this competition, to determine the winners of the Elgar Spedding Memorial Lieder Prize, as well as the Hester Dickson Prize, and Edith Brass Prize.


Previous winners include James McIntyre, Anna Michels, James Quilligan & Amy Chang.