Mondays at One: Woodwind

Ledger Recital Room

22 Jan 2024

Book now
  • Description
RCS ‘Classical Clarinet’ Concert
This performance will feature a special arrangement of Crusell’s Clarinet Concerto No.2 by RCS clarinet graduate, Ruaridh Bakke. We’re delighted to welcome back another of our clarinet graduates, Adam Lee, as the soloist in this work with the RCS Clarinet Ensemble, directed by John Cushing.



Carl Maria von Weber (1786-1826)

Adagio and Rondo in E-flat Major,  J.115

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)

Adagio in F Major K.410

Adagio in B-flat Major K.411

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) arr. Walter Bergmann

Parto Parto, Na Tu Ben Mio from La Clemenza di Tito, K.621

Bernhard Henrik Crusell (1775-1838) arr. Ruaridh Bakke

Clarinet Concerto No.2 in F Minor, Op.5 ‘Grand Concerto’


             Adam Lee Clarinet Soloist

            John Cushing Conductor