Orchestra Reimagined with Duo Immersio

Ledger Recital Room

15 May 2023

Book now
  • Description

Orchestra Reimagined: Orchestral works transcribed for two pianos

David Anastasiou Piano
Mujie Yan Piano

Alexander Scriabin Fantasy in A minor, Op. posth. (1889)
Alexander Glazunov “From the Middle Ages”, Suite Op. 79 (1902)
Sergei Lyapunov Ballade for orchestra Op. 2