Plug 5: Craig Armstrong Prize

Stevenson Hall

10 May 2023

Book now
  • Description

PLUG is a launch pad for the new experiments and exciting ideas bouncing around RCS. This performance features the winner of the Craig Armstrong Prize 2022, Zeo Fawcett and other new works.  


Erin Thomson
Ailie Ormston
outside dining inside
Michael Maftean 
A Rum Go
Zeo Fawcett Winner of the Craig Armstrong Prize
The Most Beautiful Voice!UNBELIEVABLE!!


Dean Garrity Saxophone
Ivan Varchenko Saxophone
Jack Halforty Saxophone
Leo Brychta Trumpet
Gregor Dowall Trombone
Noah Chalamanda Percussion
Zuzanna Liwia Wasiewicz Harp
Ana Setas Ferro Nadais Harp
Finn McLean Guitar
Sophie Hamilton Violin
Daniela Gassi Viola
Joanna Stark Cello
Rhona MacDonald Bass
Malin Lewis Bagpipes