RCS Presents: Bridge Piano Quintet

RCS at Home

Available to watch now

Book now
  • Description
  • Dates & Time
  • Prices

Maya Iwabuchi Violin
Kanako Ito Violin
Jessica Beeston Viola
Martin Storey Cello

FRANK BRIDGE (1879-1941)
Piano Quintet in d minor

Dates & Times

Available to watch now


Full Price
Price Band A £0.00
We are delighted to welcome audiences back to RCS. Please see our Information for Audiences page for important info.