RCS Presents: Winds of Change

RCS at Home

Available to watch now

Book now
  • Description
  • Dates & Time
  • Prices

RCS Wind Ensemble

Nigel Boddice Conductor

Rory Boyle

Sergei Prokofiev (1891-1953) arr. Franks
Cinderella Suite, Op.87

I.      Introduction
II.     Pas de Shawl
III.   Dancing Lesson
IV.   Spring and Summer Fairies
V.    Fairy Godmother and Fairy Winter
VI.   Clock Scene
VII.  Cinderella’s Waltz

Dates & Times

Available to watch now


Full Price
Price Band A £0.00