Sun 28th Oct
RCS, 100 Renfrew Street, Glasgow, G2 3DB
Book Now
Content Tabs:
Andrea Gajic Violin
Gent Kocho Violin
Wen Wang Violin
Gongbo Jiang Violin
Andrew Berridge Viola
Alison Wells Cello
Sinae Lee Piano

Brahms Piano Quintet in f minor, Op.34
Mendelssohn Quartet No.6 in f minor, Op.80

Members of the RCS Strings and Keyboard departments join forces with Principal Viola of the BBC SSO and leader of Scottish Ballet for a concert featuring Brahms' Piano Quintet in f minor.

Sunday 28th October

Begins at 11:30

Price Band A Price Band B
Full Price £10.50 £5.00
Over 60 £8.50 £5.00
Under 16 £8.50 £5.00
Student £8.50 £5.00
Unwaged £8.50 £5.00
Disability Discount £8.50 £5.00
YoungScot Card Holder £5.44 £4.00
Top-Level Menu:
Undergraduate programmes
Postgraduate programmes
Doctoral Degrees
Children and young people