Fri 16th Nov
RCS, 100 Renfrew Street, Glasgow, G2 3DB
Book Now
Content Tabs:
Scottish Chamber Orchestra Winds
RCS Wind Students
Gordon Bragg Conductor

Mozart Divertimento No.3 in flat, K254
Strauss Sonatina No.2 in E-flat ‘Happy Workshop’

Two magnificent wind ensembles; two exhilarating masterpieces from the wind repertoire. The SCO’s own eminent wind soloists join forces with students from the RCS Wind department for an afternoon of high spirits and playful charm under conductor Gordon Bragg.

Friday 16th November

Begins at 13:00

Price Band A Price Band B
Full Price £10.50 £5.00
Over 60 £8.50 £5.00
Under 16 £8.50 £5.00
Student £8.50 £5.00
Unwaged £8.50 £5.00
Disability Discount £8.50 £5.00
YoungScot Card Holder £5.44 £4.00
Top-Level Menu:
Undergraduate programmes
Postgraduate programmes
Doctoral Degrees
Children and young people