Fri 2nd Nov
RCS, 100 Renfrew Street, Glasgow, G2 3DB
Book Now
Content Tabs:
RCS Symphony Orchestra
Baldur Brönnimann Conductor
Joel Sanderson Leverhulme Conducting Fellow
Gregory Crowley Bassoon

Saunders Traces
Weber Bassoon Concerto inF,Op.75
Dvorák Symphony No. 7 in d minor, Op.70

Swiss conductor, Baldur Brönnimann returns to kick off our first Symphony Orchestra concert of the year. The programme features music from British composer, Rebecca Saunders and Weber’s Bassoon Concerto performed by Gregory Crowley, winner of the 2017/18 Classical Concerto Competition.

Friday 2nd November

Begins at 19:30

Price Band A Price Band B
Full Price £15.00 £5.00
Over 60 £12.50 £5.00
Under 16 £12.50 £5.00
Student £12.50 £5.00
Unwaged £12.50 £5.00
Disability Discount £12.50 £5.00
YoungScot Card Holder £8.00 £4.00
Top-Level Menu:
Undergraduate programmes
Postgraduate programmes
Doctoral Degrees
Children and young people