Thu 16th May
RCS, 100 Renfrew Street, Glasgow, G2 3DB
Book Now
Content Tabs:
Programme to include:

Cello Suite No.2 in D Minor BWV 1008
Flute Partita in A Minor BWV 1013
Violin Partita No.2 in D Minor BWV 1004

The internationally acclaimed saxophonist Arno Bornkamp performs three of J.S Bach's solo works, accompanied by a special video created by film artist James Murray.

Watch this short clip to find out more about this unique audio-visual experience.

Thursday 16th May

Begins at 13:00

Price Band A Price Band B
Full Price £10.50 £5.00
Over 60 £8.50 £5.00
Under 16 £8.50 £5.00
Student £8.50 £5.00
Unwaged £8.50 £5.00
Disability Discount £8.50 £5.00
YoungScot Card Holder £5.44 £4.00