Wed 8th May
RCS, 100 Renfrew Street, Glasgow, G2 3DB
Book Now
Content Tabs:
New works by: Rufus Elliot & Faidon Filipsson, Rakhi Singh/Vessel
Written in Fire

Singh Quartet:
Rakhi Singh Violin
Simmy Singh Violin
Ruth Gibson Viola
Ashok Klouda Cello
Rakhi Singh and Vessel Co-creators

A collaboration inspired by Janáček’s string quartet Intimate Letters with a memorised performance of the piece followed by the premiere of a new work created by violinist Rakhi Singh and pioneering electronic musician Vessel (Sebastian Gainsborough). Developed at Snape Maltings and supported by PRS Foundation Beyond Borders.

Wednesday 8th May

Begins at 19:30

Price Band A Price Band B
Full Price £10.50 £5.00
Over 60 £8.50 £5.00
Under 16 £8.50 £5.00
Student £8.50 £5.00
Unwaged £8.50 £5.00
Disability Discount £8.50 £5.00
YoungScot Card Holder £5.44 £4.00