Fri 27th Sep
RCS, 100 Renfrew Street, Glasgow, G2 3DB
Book Now
Content Tabs:

Subscribe & Save Buy All Friday At One Concerts, Save 20%

Jay Capperauld Composer
Lewis Banks Saxophone
Marianna Abrahamyan Piano
Paul Wright Film Director

Afterlife is a cutting - edge new music and film project inspired by David Eagleman’s book Sum - 40 Tales from the Afterlives. Commissioned and devised by saxophonist Lewis Banks, Afterlife features new music by the Scottish composer Jay Capperauld and a gripping new film from Manchester-based director Paul Wright, exploring both the journey to the afterlife and the possible scenarios we could find ourselves in.

Running Time: Approx 1 hour, 20 mins (no interval).

Friday 27th September

Begins at 13:00

Price Band A Price Band B
Full Price £10.50 £5.00
Over 60 £8.50 £5.00
Under 16 £8.50 £5.00
Student £8.50 £5.00
Unwaged £8.50 £5.00
Disability Discount £8.50 £5.00
YoungScot Card Holder £5.44 £4.00