Digital Hub

Book Online

RCS Symphony Orchestra - Sibelius and Brahms

Fri 28th Apr RCS, 100 Renfrew Street, Glasgow, G2 3DB

RCS Symphony Orchestra
Joseph Swensen Conductor
Yoonjeong Kim Piano

Sibelius Symphony No.1 in e minor
Brahms Piano Concerto No.1 in d minor

We are delighted to welcome Visiting Professor in Violin Joseph Swensen to conduct our students in concert for the first time. Previously the Principal Conductor of the Scottish Chamber Orchestra, the talented Swensen is joined by graduate Yoonjeong Kim (2015-2016 Concerto Competition winner).

Performance Information

Date & Details

Friday 28th April


100 Renfrew Street,
G2 3DB.


Begins at 19:30

Tickets & Pricing Price Band A Price Band B
Full Price £13.50 £5.00
Over 60 £11.00 £5.00
Under 16 £11.00 £5.00
Student £11.00 £5.00
Unwaged £11.00 £5.00
Disabled £11.00 £5.00
+£0.50 per transaction
string(3) "204"
Book Now