Music Centre Term Dates 2020/21

The Prince’s Foundation Performing Arts Programme in Partnership with The Royal Conservatoire of Scotland at Dumfries House

Term 1: Wednesday 9 September – Wednesday 9 December (no classes 14 and 21 October)

Term 2: Wednesday 13 January – Wednesday 24 March (no classes 17 February)

Term 3: Wednesday 28 April – Wednesday 23 June (no classes 5 May)
 
North Ayrshire Saturday Strings

Term 1: Saturday 5 September – Saturday 5 December (no classes 10 and 17 October)

Term 2: Saturday 9 January – Saturday 20 March (no classes 13 February)

Term 3: Saturday 24 April – Saturday 19 June (no classes 1 May)
 
North Ayrshire Tuesday Strings

Term 1: Tuesday 8 September – Tuesday 8 December (no classes 13 and 20 October)

Term 2: Tuesday 12 January – Tuesday 23 March (no classes 16 February)

Term 3: Tuesday 27 April – Tuesday 22 June (no classes 4 May)
 
Stirling Strings/Traditional

Term 1: Saturday 5 September – Saturday 5 December (no classes 10 and 17 October)

Term 2: Saturday 9 January – Saturday 20 March (no classes 20 February)

Term 3: Saturday 24 April – Saturday 19 June (no classes 1 May)
 
West Lothian Armadale/Livingston Strings

Term 1: Saturday 5 September – Saturday 5 December (no classes 10 and 17 October)

Term 2: Saturday 9 January – Saturday 20 March (no classes 13 February)

Term 3: Saturday 24 April – Saturday 19 June (no classes 1 May)
 

Covid-19: discover our latest updates