Reckless Social Experiment

A or B? 

or B? 

A or B? 

a or B? 

A or b? 


Pianos: Alexandru-Stefan Placinta, Robert Creimerman and Elze Fedorcovaite
Electronics: Zeo Fawcett

We Can Still Grow, You Know


Viola: Teresa Ferreira


i wish i was a normal score. No, i don’t actually. But. It’s just. When you lie there, my God. It feels like you’re. dead. This place is so. dark. What does that mean? You don’t know. i wish i had received an ordinary score. Actually, i don’t. However. It’s just that. My God, when you’re lying there. It’s as though you’re dead. This location is quite dimly lit.

i want you to think of a name that you will remember for the rest of your life. No? Very well. i shall speak for everyone here. If i should ever die i want you to. Remember this. a. b. c. d. e. f. er.

i want you to think of the name. You can think of it, and know it. You don’t have to speak unless you want to. Remember? You have to. i don’t know. Do you want me to bring them to you?


Composers Ensemble


Zeo Fawcett has short blonde hair and is looking down at the ground. There is yellow marking drawn around Zeo's head.

Zeo Fawcett (he/they) is a queer, Scottish multimedia artist, composer and performer interested in interpersonal relationships, DIY culture, both virtual and physical intimacy, and the fluctuations of the status quo. Their artistic output includes video art, rustic harmony, unstable performances, hand-drawn animation, sound art, installations, punk, text scores, duration performance, noise exploration, dance music, and performer-orientated works for musicians. He enjoys working collaboratively with other composers, performers or artists, and creating work to accompany dance, visuals or sound. Zeo is currently studying at the Royal Conservatoire of Scotland, under the tuition of David Fennessy.