Skip to main content

What's On Page Navigation

Two grand pianos, side by side
Royal Conservatoire of Scotland

Fridays at One: Hungarian Connection

Part of Fridays at One

Classical Music

Page Navigation

A piano quartet comprising of our abundantly talented RCS staff and associates travel to the wonderful musical world of Hungary, with a programme including works by Dohnányi and Brahms

Kanako Ito Violin
Andrew Berridge Viola
Martin Storey Cello
Fali Pavri Piano

Runtime: 60 mins

Ernst von Dohnányi
Serenade for String Trio in C Major, Op.10

Johannes Brahms
Piano Quartet in g minor, Op.25